The Cry

in #c6 years ago

An account by a girl who has divorced parents and how she struggles with all her problems and how she faces the society.
People ask me why..

Ask me why I didn’t try…

But still I smiled and suppressed the cry…

It was themselves that they did care about..

It was their final decision over n out…

Their conflicts and their fears..

What didn’t matter were my tears…

I tried n I cried but it was in vain…

All I could feel was just pain…

I thought I could try and and their fights…

But with me all they did was to fight about their rights…

Am I just another property they were fighting upon..

Inside me all these emotions flowed like the Avon…

I thgt him to be my superhero but he went away..

All this happened just to my dismay…

And once again m here in the shower trying not to cry..

And finding the answer to why didn’t I try!Capture.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29