Man, Everyday I Wonder Why I buy Crypto

in #c6 years ago (edited)

Every morning I wake up I enjoy a nice cup of coffee, a soothing shower, and a nice dose of pain from the markets. Doing TA is worthless. Speculation is worthless. I'm getting to the point to where I believe ALL of these coins are worthless. I am tired of consolidating my portfolio, so from here on out I will only purchase coins that work (utility)

That means - ALL IN ON:

XRP, BTC, STEEM, XMR

I don't want to hear about anything else. I don't want to research anything else. Oh? Supply chain management? No sir, can't even manage your mainnet launch. Oh peer-to-peer free instantaneous transactions > took me 12 hours to send 5 coins to Binance...12! A kitten trading game shut down your entire blockchain - that's cute.

Rant is over, Tl;dr > Only buying stuff that works NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43