You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOST WONDERFUL TIME OF THE YEAR I'M SURE

in #c5 years ago

The holidays are tough for many people I agree. I can't say I really have that kinda issues but I get that others do, family isn't always like its made out to be in all those holiday movies.

I'm a bit of a workaholic and so this time of year is just slow and im like oh well, just keep at it I guess, make that money and so I dont have to be a broke bitch in January. So i feel you on the end of year freak out of not having done anything, even if I do hit some goals im bummed that I did not hit all of them, sigh!

All the best during this season and hope 2019 will be a winner for you

Sort:  

Peaks and troughs my friend, everyone has different jobs and different families so unless literally everyone you know is a primary teacher.. Christmas is over.

I kid, the best to you and everything you do! Xxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69