C language tutorial learning the syntax - Day3

in #c5 years ago

Yeah Yeah it is day 3 , some may say that I am taking too much time but it is not true like I don't really get much spare time these as I am busy in other important stuff such as right now I want a fairly stable job to support the family and to continue my next semester and score good despite having a full time job I mean there won't be any excuses then will they ??

c programming.png

Pointer


I know that pointer does show the address of a specific letter or just shows the memory but I don't really know it's exact applications as people say it is an important concept ..

uh ,well right now I am just learning how to use an two dimensional array according to my objective using for loop hope I get this easily because kinda not in a mood for brainstorming .. :)

Sort:  

Hello! Your post has been resteemed and upvoted by @ilovecoding because we love coding! Keep up good work! Consider upvoting this comment to support the @ilovecoding and increase your future rewards! ^_^ Steem On!

Reply !stop to disable the comment. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97