Artists 'Highlights at @C-squared" , "@c-cubed" > Highlight #c2contest

in #c-squared5 years ago

Hello guys who are everywhere..

Along with @c-squared in the contest "Artists' Highlights" that I read a few days ago, has inspired me. for me this is a cool contest, besides training new artists like me to draw, it can also hone the mind to create an art style according to each idea.


src

In this spotlight contest I chose to use a pencil to draw what was the theme of the contest, here I drew a few highlights of the @c-squared logo, I chose the spotlight of the car and the plane that looked like an ufo plane.

Okay, I will try to show some of the initial images in my performance for this, and here it is ... !!

**. This is the first step that I worked on, I worked on the image of the car with a pair of lights that were looking forward..

**. And then I image @c-squared's logo. look at it even though it's not so familiar because I decided not to use a ruler..

**. Here I continue my work by adding a plane that resembles a spaceship, like in fantasy films..

**. Well, as it appears that my step here is to use the tip of a pencil, I began to lay down my pencil to get black in certain parts..

**. And this is my last step for the spotlight contest picture, there are a few changes that I made there.

**. Here is my last picture, I deliberately did not choose color, because I refer to what is in the theme of the highlight in the @c-cubed post.



Life will be easier, If everyone respects and is wise in decisions.
Thank You, Your Criticism and Suggestions are valuable lessons for my life.

💦

Greeting : @littleboys-faiz

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.59% upvote from us for your 135 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37