Turn 1btc to 5btc every year.

in #bytecoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

I am sharing a simple short term strategy of making 5btc at least out of 1btc every year.

Every year in the month of April-May, Bytecoin DO GIVES 7X profit and 5X profit in the month of December-January.

This year BCN have strong support on 40sats do invest 1 full btc on it and wait till next dec-jan you can atleast make 5btc out of it.

And longterm potential of this coin is also good because its listed on crypto exchanges like Okex and binance etc.

DISCLAIMER :

I'm not an investment guru, please invest on your own risk. I don't take any responsibilities of your loss or profit in it. Technical analysis varies from person to person. whatever I stated above is based on my personal observation and knowledge.

Thank You.

Follow me for such profit making tips and tricks800px_COLOURBOX9590549.jpg

Sort:  

@souravcrypto, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

ok brother. Thanks for the suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50