Bytecoin almost 8000% up since January!! Another 'imagine-I-had-bought' post

in #bytecoin7 years ago

The bad point in regretting not investing in altcoins is the fact, that you could have made lots of money for just a hand full of cash. 

The good one is: you can still get up on that train!!

Bytecoin had been on my radar since february. But I never wanted to put trust in buying some. But now the time is come, where I regret that I didn't buy some damn Bytecoin!!! 

I decided to get me some and a few days ago I purchased about 6500 Bytecoin since it's very cheap per coin. So I'm up for what's going to be in the end of the year))

Here's a site where you can calculate what money you could have made. But not that you just earn money from your invest. You help the developers with your purchase because you show that you believe in this currency and in this technology. Got it from cryptoswim.com

Thanks to @bitcoinman


Have a good one guys and cheers to that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93