Bytecoin [BCN]- Worlds 1st Private and Untraceable Cryptocurrency

in #bytecoin6 years ago (edited)


Welcome, my friends!

This video is an intro to the World's 1st Private and Untraceable Cryptocurrency- Bytecoin.
Introduced in 2012, Bytecoin completely changed the game of cryptocurrencies.
Introducing true anonymity and untraceable tokens, Bytecoin sets the prescedent in the cryptocurrency world.

In this short but very informative video, the investor will be able to gather all of the Key distinctions that Bytecoin has, that sets it apart from even the highest priced, cryptocurrency- Bitcoin.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello I like your post I just gave you an upvote Make me a visit on my blog and if you like something of me an upvote too.@celioeguga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72