You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bytecoin.org Blackout?

in #bytecoin7 years ago

Hello, there.
I started mining them last week and I could not synchronize the wallet for the last 5 days. it was barely at half way done and slowing down to a crawl. I sent them 5 messages about that... ;) Maybe I overloaded their system... :)
Their sync has a huge size, it used over 150 gigabytes of my LTE Internet. I just simply gave up.... exactly today.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that. I've have no trouble for years with the BCN Wallet. It's faster and smaller than Bitcoin on my system. I've had issues with with Monero's wallets (online and apps) and am also hopeful of AEON, but again, with BCN -- it's always just worked. If you think the client is bad, try downloading the Bitcoin blockchain...

Thanks for your input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47