You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hahahaha Things Just Got A Little Harder For All You ByteBall Spammers!!!!!

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

Apart from stealing referals from people, some are out there claiming to be in need of attestation fee for verification whereas they just want to steal from you. Isn't it obvious how people will step so low for a small token of 49,000bytes?

Sort:  

I started checking their comments at their channel and caught two guys trying to do that. They were getting bytes from multiple people. I denied them. They say some bot was stealing the referrals as well. I would refer somebody from my post, send them 50,000 bytes. They would attest and I would see the reward pending at the top of the Byteball app for a bit and then SWISH! it was gone. Nothing came to me. I sent in a trouble ticket, but with this latest news, there's no use promoting Byteball.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72