You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byteball - Improved Airdrop - get up to $160 worth Byteball

in #byteball6 years ago

Apparently it's still 50/50, I thought of that because the bot replied with this

"...Your reward is exactly same as the new user's reward. 25% of your reward will be immediately available, the other 75% will be locked on a smart contract and can be spent after 1 year."

Not sure why the bot said that though...

Sorry for the wrong info.

Sort:  

Just curious you did it via my ref link?

Yeah this split will count for the referrer.

No I didn't, I've been aware of the airdrop when I curated posts on @steemph.manila. I just had the effort to participate when I saw you replied on someone's comment on this post that there's no need for a sponsor.

Thank you for clarifying things!

Yeah they got rid of the attestation fee so nobody needs to send you any bytes any more but you can still support a fellow Steemian by useing his referral link since its basically the same for you (classic win-win-scenario)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85