Quick !!!! YOU ARE A FEW STEPS AWAY TO GET YOUR BYTEBALL FROM 10$ TO 160$

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

byte,png.jpeg

Hello steemians
Greeting to all of you
Hope you all will have a fine and cool day.

Today is all about helping others and I want to help my followers and other steemit friends! The users of steemit is very small unlike other social media platforms and we all need to come together and help each other!

ball3.png

I KNOW you have heard about the byteball airdrop, but I NEED to give you a reason to sign up and refer with me INSTEAD of SOMEONE ELSE....

So, not only am I going to give you the EASIEST tutorial for signing up to get your byteball. And not only am I going to send you the Fee that you Need to get your free byteball... BUT ALSO I WILL GIVE YOU some STEEM AFTER CONFIRMATION. THE HIGHER YOUR REPUTATION THE HIGHER AMOUNT OF STEEM I WILL GIVE YOU.

SO PLEASE REGISTER YOURSELF AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BECAUSE A FEW DAYS LEFT...

BYTEBALL INTRO

So let's get to it!

Byteball is another cryptocurrency that is being airdropped on ALL STEEMIANS! All you have to be a a steemian with a reputation that is 30 or higher!The stronger your reputation the higher the reward.

The attestation rewards are as follows:

Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

All rewards are paid in Bytes and seem to have been transferred immediately. This airdrop is a few days old so THIS POST is to convince all of those who have been on the fence with signing up to go ahead and sign up! This is a STEEM COMMUNITY EVENT and if you are involved in this you should take this opportunity!!!

So the first thing you will do is click ON THIS LINK! YOU MUST USE THIS LINK

https://steem-byteball.org/#MRTHHZPZNO3Z7YVH57KWUKGU7DEF2M3H

Then you will download the appropriate wallet for MAC, WINDOWS, iOS, ANDROID, (these instructions are for ANDRIOD but it is WORKING FOR ALL)

AFTER DOWNLOADING WALLET FOLLOW THE BELOW STEPS.

Once the wallet is downloaded then you will have all the address you need, however you will need a few "bytes" to make the transfer to the bot FOR THE BOT ATTESTATION. So OPEN THE WALLET...

AND Click the "RECEIVE" button at the left bottom, there will be QR code and copy the qr address by tap and hold on the Qr code for a while.

Now your address is copied to your clipboard and then...

POST THIS IN THE COMMENTS HERE and I WILL SEND YOU THE TRANSFER FEE!

Once the few transfer fee bytes you received from me, click "CHAT" in the bottom left

At the top click "BOT STORE" and then select "STEEM ATTESTATION BOT"

Then click the " ... " ( which should be in the lower left near where you type the message ) and the select "INSERT MY ADDRESS"

The bot should respond and you will select the "STEEMCONNECT HYPERLINK" (do not worry this is perfectly secure and only uses your posting key!

Once you log in you will then return to the chat where you will want to click "PUBLIC" (this is how I will be notified ......and then send the transfer payment to the bot by clicking " the 49000 bytes payment button" It will then send the fee and you will immediately receive your bytes in return!

Once you have received the reward contact me and leave a comment under mine and let me know!!

I will be around for most of the day so I can respond VERY QUICKLY!!!

If you like my post please upvote and resteem this post so that other steemians get benefit from it.

Sort:  

Alright I'll do it. Btw can I do it on both of my steemit accounts?

Here is my wallet code: UYEII4T6QWGYUNXHX6PHI7R4INEMPHVV

Done! check wallet and send it to bot and follow the above steps.

Yes you can do it on both of your accounts.
You can also share your refferal link and get some money.
After completion use your refferal link for your second steemit account.

I did just that. Enjoy your $10 :D

Yes enjoy free money....

YLPLVY736UUYTKE4BXFGUQWD7PNUNE24

Now follow the above steps

Done check wallet

I'm done

@yameen
An opportunity for free money

Yes have you downloaded your wallet.

Address: QS6DIOCGUSYXKKIYJV73WCS47GABV5RH

please send fee

Done I have send you byteballs
Just follow the above steps and send it to bot.

When you done it then give me a reply for confirmation

Good post it's really working thanks for sharing

Have you downloaded the wallet.

You got a 25.00% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @yameen! Release the Kraken!

Copy the qr code then paste in comment.

2ANGXBM7WA7SBQRCFCZT7UMA3ZK6SY5U

Done check.

Now Follow the above the steps and send the it to bot

NPZ4TNY7HE3W3V7A7377ENMKE7QZ2UOH

Done check wallet and follow the steps.

I already made payment on my walte. whether to repeat it again?

No one wallet on one account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79