You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byteball airdrops between $10 and $160 worth of crypto to all Steem users; make sure to get yours now!

in #byteball6 years ago

I sent another 600,000, but the network and wallet stopped synching again, so it won't show up until it does. I guess I spoke a little too early when I said it was working again, because it broke down shortly later.

And don't worry about paying back; it's just a few cents. I would much rather that you pay it forward if you ever come across someone who needs the verification fee in the future :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot lot you are very kind :) let’s hope it starts working again soon

The network issues are fixed now, hopefully for good. Transactions should confirm now, so let me know if you got the 600,000 Bytes. The Steem attestation bot is still offline, but it will be brought back online in just under 4 hours from when this comment is written.

I just made it work ! Thank you so much for your nice help and assistance- it is much appreciated:)

I hope it will as well. At least I've been able to get onto the official Slack channel now, so I will be notified when it's back and running again. Hopefully it will be fixed for good this time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74