Sort:  

There's a network issue at the moment; it will hopefully be fixed soon :)

Since 17 hours it says Received but Unconfirmed.......

Don't know how much time it will take to fixed. on bittrex their wallet (offline mode)
bittrex.png

Fingers crossed it will be fixed

It seems as if the network is down as it could not handle the inflow of steam users. They are saying they are working on this - but its not good in any case.

Offline Wallet ...
bittrex.png

I never received my tokens from the bot!

Maybe everything is stopped for same issue

I don't care if I don't receive them, I will not wait forever!

The network is having problems today; you will get your coins as soon as they have fixed it.

Have Unconfirmed one for about 3 hours now. What to do?

Where I can see wallet sync status? Is it because wallet not synced? Or it is network problems?

If someone interested: just updated to Version 2.5.0 (2.5.0) and I see Sync process in wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35