You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byteball airdrop for Steem-users

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

I just got the application and it's asking for 49000 bytes. Someone actually told me he got his own bytes for free! Did you get yours free?
Here's my wallet address
MHFBRWAQ27R6U54N5OPODNLASJ37YZFT
I'll appreciate the fees to claim my rewards.

Sort:  

no you have to pay the fees. But afterwards the reward is much bigger than the fees so it does not matter. Its only slightly inconvenient. Hve send you some bytes.

Thank you very much, I'll check so as to pay the fees.. I appreciate that..

wait a minute, I have trouble confirming the transaction

Thanks a lot, I've seen the payment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36