Claim free BYTEBALL

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

hello everyone ,

 

I have seen many users posted regarding byteballs so i too decided to post :P

 


 

Based on your Reputaion tokens are distributed :

  • Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
  • Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
  • Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
  • Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
  • Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward
Follow below steps to claim your tokens :
  • Use my Referral link : https://steem-byteball.org/#DN4OKBBXGGB5K2AC2H3T5WOVFQ3C7FPL
  • Download wallet to IOS , Android , Windows , Mac , Linux , Github .
  • After installing app now go to receive option & copy address
  • Send me that address in comments & i will send you 50,000 bytes because you need these bytes for verification.
  • Next click "Chat" -> "Bot store" -> "Steem Attestation Bot"
  • Read instruction given by bot & click "..." ( For assesting you need to add address) .
  • Paste your address & send .
  • You will get Generated link from steemconnect & follow the Transaction process .
  • send attestation to bot & claim your rewards
That's it :) you can transfer your tokens to bittrex :)

Image : Google


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://saimegh.000webhostapp.com/2018/07/claim-free-byteball

Sort:  

Hello brother i am giving u a upvote and comment plsss give me a upvote and comment on my recent post
Bro plsss follow me because i am following u and i comment and upvote on your each and every post that are come to my feed so bro plss follow me do the same for me thanku.

B7DJPY6EAHX4IIXUAAQ4G6WYG5XFY2KI

done i transferred you 50000 bytes :) use that for attestation

Thanks sir ,

can you text me in Discord ? my id : @saimegh#5402

not this show me home page

you didn't transferred to bot can you contact me in discord ?

i dont know bro cheetan ki replay evacha leda ani. i am new for this. but i edit it ok. edit cheste cheetan potunda

Cheetah comment cheste em kadu kani ala reply cheste maname expose avtm anduke chptuna ah comment del chesko nenu past lo ilane problem face Aya

Right thoughts you have @saimegh, and set them cool

ready to gooooo :-)
JDW5TUYCLEERZVL5YNRDQSHKWLZPDS65
Cheers

that was fast, how to add your referal now?
I'm in steemcleaners discord now

I don't understand how you get credited, does the process ask for your Referral link when I use Steem Attestation Bot?
I'm off to bed, so will wait for your reply.
Thanks

5RNOGFMAR2CTM4XBLP6WR2IAB6IH3GXM

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you contact me in Discord ?

F5RFI6JHGZ3UK5CFHEZCQH2P3TZ5U6UL

7PFUYEZOX3ECNPOLSOKNKQT2MU7VSHSO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52