You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BYTEBALL - reasons why it's a good Crypto, and why Steemians should hang on to their Free Bytes !

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

Great points and I really like Byteball. I think it's far superior many other crytpo currencies that I've held or looked at. At the same time I’m glad you mentioned IOTA which I’m invested in as well. I can’t wait when people finally realize cryptos such as Steem, Byteball or IOTA are the best thing that ever happened to our generation. With that said, I wish Byteball had better self promotion ability. Until Byteball’s free giveaway I had no idea what Byteball was. It was definitely great way for Byteball to promote itself. However, I believe there is sooo much more they can do. I’m not really concerned about whether people tried to take an advantage “the sneaky way” of Byteball’s free giveaway (such as person opening 30, 40, 100 or more steemit accounts), which of course I’m glad Byteball’s representatives took care of. The picture is much bigger. What matters is convenient way of transactions, speed of transactions and many other features.
I can help you a bit to spread the word by Resteeming this post.

Sort:  

Thanks, please resteem !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70