15 Days to the Byteball Comes...

in #byteball5 years ago (edited)

Do you remember last year hysteric Byteball airdrop?
Now it is Only 15 Days to the Contract Will give me about 45 USD in Byteball.
Exciting to see the value that day. It has been going up and down a Lot this year But If I get 40-45USD I am really happy for that.
The money I Will Convert to USD-C and send to celsius( love that app) OR I buy Some @beer-coin.

How much do you get?

You need more Steem? Join my contest
https://busy.org/@minimining/upvotebettting-win-10-steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I made a few posts at the time and got 40 gb waiting for me. Think I'm gonna hodl though.

Nice work ! I know so little about that crypto so I prefer to change it to something more familiar. And I like this new tokens here at Steem. Some more fun than usefull. But Qurators is very good. Maybe more of that. We will see.

i get nothing.
I sold that old phone and didn't know about the update system.

If i could update...

I had 3-4 accounts at that time for byteballs.
I could get at least 100 USD..

bad luck...

Posted using Partiko Android

You did not save the key-phrase - oopss Bad Luck - Really bad luck

i knew that it was not savable.
peoples told me that i needed to keep the app as it was.
now i know that it has a backup system

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry. Always Save the phrase for every app (But u know that now) 😣

Posted using Partiko Android

I have 1.5 million bytes so around the same as you

Posted using Partiko iOS

First time I am a millionarie

LOL yes sir I did forget about it I can’t wait to claim mine @mimismartypants don’t forget to claim yours

Posted using Partiko iOS

I haven't even claimed the original. Send your refferal code!

Posted using Partiko Android

https://steem-byteball.org/#4PWJVKWHHQTOI2CIGYGLYLZLVQSKXPEQ which sets a tracking cookie and redirects to wallet download.

But It seem to be to late?

Hi @minimining!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.241 which ranks you at #8283 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 8279).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 154 contributions, your post is ranked at #48.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87