Proofread report of byteball.org translation on Crowdin | NL/Dutch

in #byteball7 years ago

One of Utopian.io's newest translation projects is Byteball, and while proofreading isn't an accepted category on utopian (yet), it's still something that has to be done before translations can be ported to live versions.

Translations of the website had been done by Crowdin user Wekkel Ekkel, but not everything had been proofread. I got a message from @punqtured asking if I could look it over quickly, which of course was no problem.

All in all I changed (and approved) 28 strings, or 528 words.

There were no issues from other users, so nothing to be fixed there. The things I did change were nothing major, mainly grammar, typos or word choice.

The list of changed strings:


I'm very interested in seeing what will come of byteball, and you should too!

See you soon!

Check my translations for this project, or all my translations.
See the project on Github and on Crowdin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84