You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BYTEBALL - reasons why it's a good Crypto, and why Steemians should hang on to their Free Bytes !

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

and some Steem users were creating up to 100 hundred Steemit accounts in order to claim multiple blocks of free Byteball,...

😮 that’s insane!

Smart people were buying more at the bargain prices down around US$30, which was around 95% discount on the all time high!!!!

Yes, I agree! It’s weird phenomenon, but people tend to buy at the top and sell at the bottom even for a loss. I personally have been buying at any dips including the last one. Not that I think I’m better than others, it’s because I learned my lesson. You definitely sold me on Byteball.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70