Byteball: Bytes for free for everybody

in #byteball7 years ago (edited)

Its full moon again.
Since 5 monthes I just can't wait to see the full moon.

Not because I'm kind of a Werwolf.

Because at every full moon I get Byteball bytes for free.
This month its about 50$ value of Bytes for every Bitcoin.

If you have 10 Bitcoin, that's since December about 5000$ as a gift .

What is Byteball?
Byteball is completly differnet than any other cryptocurrency.

Its like the future of cryptos.

Instead of a wallet, you have to use a chat bot.
Its 100% anonymous. More details you can find in this video

If you also want to link your Bitcoins to Byteballs and get free bytes at the next full moon, go to http://byteball.org

Here is a short description:

Sort:  

Hi @mikelmunich, I sent a comment to your YT video, but I would like to know:
How is it that I can get free BYTES right now? is it still a thing? thanks in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14