Sort:  

Thanks @jwolf you're right. What finally worked for me was to delete it in "contacts" then I was confused as to how to add it again. Went to the store, added the bot again and it worked instantly! $20 now, $20 in a 1 year smart contract. Nice!

I was still having trouble, thanks to you it worked instantly!

Whoops! @omstavan I accidentally credited you (along with the two others) who helped me solve the problem! I fixed it so you won't get help requests. ( I was searching for the people that I had gotten the tips from to give credit, and saw your name at the top of the official blog helping someone else out. I thought you had helped me) Thanks! :)

yes its working well now but i am a bit confused that they will give other 50% after one year and if we uninstall or damage our device then how we get other 50%
is there any option to login or logout???

Go to settings and get your seed and a password.

thanx for this guide, now i try it

yes please give me more tips about Byteball bot

Not working for me for some reason

Tell me more maybe I can help you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59