All the byteball transactions are confirmed now

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

You can try to attest your steemit username now. Let's hope the bot will message you.

Tips:

  • Try to send to the bot several times your adress.

  • Try to disconnect the bot and connect it again.

  • Delete your chat history and send your adress again.

Good luck!

Sort:  

I did it!!!!!!!
Thanks

but when will the funds get transferred?
where will they come? on byteball wallet or steemit?

I havent received any funds as yet :(

thx for the birthday present :-)

Not yet for me, but I'm glad it's starting for some people. At least I now have the funds to pay the attestation fee once it swings around my way. :)

Disconnected the bot and deleted the chat history, but the only answer I get from the bot is this one here:
byteball.png

Now it's working properly. You just have to wait for the maintenance to be over.

Awesome! Thanks for the quick reply :-)

I have some friends that still could not connect up tonight lets hope they see this and it helps them to claim their tokens tomorrow.......@jwolf

wow finally after three days the problem got solved thanks for sharing this update

The bot is still not messaging me! Grrr!

Hey @jwolf
i hope you are fine
can you please send me some byteball as a referer
My recieve code is : CQFAIHYBTJCUNEBCDJL5GKXYJJ3N4PIE

Dude you have 84,527,294 bytes.

Stop spamming

i wasn't spamming i thought if someone sends it will get back as much as he sends me
and you downvoted me already
what's the big point in it?
can you please cancel your downvote rather than sayin i am spamming

Why the hell are you asking for bytes for the attestation if you have already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67