Thank you for the free money/Byteball Coins @steevc

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

@Steevc helped me get some free coins/money which is around 31 dollars atm. It depends on your reputation how much you get

Thank you Steve!

At first I thought it's a scam making its round in the network but seeing trustable steemers also use this generous Byteball Giveaway, I gave it a go. A bit confusing at first but following Steve's tutorial it's done in a minute.

Only question for me remains which app allows us to cash in for fiat.

Sort:  

He helped me too. @steevc is always there to help me. resteemed!

You can trade byteball/btc in bittrex and then cash out for FIAT... just in case you didn't know ;-)

I heard you can cash in for fiat directly somewhere. Looking for that

Yup I just recieved mine as well!!!

@jumowa i am yet to recieve. but you enjoy buddy with these some free money.

I will try it this weekend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52