You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Stuff! Byteball Airdrop to Steem Accounts!

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the tip Luke. Here's my wallet address.
RIDWILBI2GFOBGGGM7MFUXZEP4PEYEIY

I just read about how the rep level affects the reward. $40 difference for the sake of 0.4 rep points. Might have to break my rule of not using bots this one time so I get got to 60 !!

I received the funds twice from you by the looks of it. Unless it came from someone else. Have you got the process automated?

Sort:  

Sent. You're welcome. :)

Just saw your edit. No, I don't have it automated, but I think someone must have a script up at this point that is looking for Byteball addresses to try and snipe the referral rewards, I think.

Thanks for the info. You’ll probably know the answer to the question I asked on the post I wrote after discovering that airdrop rewards are based on rep levels. Does the weight of the vote cast by a user make a difference to the rep level increase of the user receiving the vote? For example, if you upvoted me at 1%, would it have less of an effect on my rep score than a 10% upvote?

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43