You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byteball Use-a-Thon: A way to contract/reward Contributor efficiently - High level detail and the direction

in #byteball6 years ago

I don't want to discourage you but i suggest that you should mention while using pic from any post . for e.g. Byteball dag pics. I don't mind if you use them but just a suggestion.

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning @genievot . Can I ask where do you get that line break image 🙂?
For the rest of the logo, I think it shouldn't be a problem because it has this kind of term stated that you can use the logo to advertise that your product has built-in integration and also permission to use it in blogs post or news article that related about it. (I have used it many times in my tutorials)

[EDIT]: I have replaced the Byteball dag pics, sorry if it disturbs you :dogeza:

I made those line breaks 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83