BYTEBALL AIR DROP - FREE MONEY!! GET YOUR PIECE OF THE HOTTEST ICO ON STEEM!!

in #byteball6 years ago

Now I am sure most of you have heard of the Byteball Airdrop but maybe have not yet signed up. Well here are the instructions to get your share of the FREE MONEY!!

Just follow the steps and tell me you are ready for me to send you the 50,000 BYTES to pay your fees and voila you get FREE MONEY!! Remember that half of reward is liquid and can be used and other half is locked up for 1 year.

Reputation 30 or above: $10.00 reward
Reputation 40 or above: $20.00 reward
Reputation 50 or above: $40.00 reward
Reputation 60 or above: $80.00 reward
Reputation 70 or above: $160.00 reward

To get the sharedrop first go here:

  1. Visit https://byteball.org/
  2. Click download wallet
  3. Open the app after downloading and go to chat
  4. Click on bot store and search for Steem attestation bot
  5. Click on Steem attestation bot and initiate chat
  6. The bot will send you a message
  7. Click on the blue dot by the left and click on insert address then send
  8. The bot will give you a SteemConnect link, use the link to click on the link to connect with the bot(edited)
  9. After connecting the bot will ask if you want the account to be public or private, click on public and
    it will give you link for attestation fee
  10. Give me your wallet address, and I'll send the fee
    Then you pay it and get your bytes.
    That's all you need to do!! I get the referral from it and you can then pass it along and get your referrals too!!

If you have ANY questions, just ask me and I will help you get this going!!!

Sort:  

some byteball is always good

Hey man! thanks for the update.

Can you please send me the amount needed for me to pay for the attestation fee?

Here's my address.

XVBXMDDVSSVWGKZAJEM2ECQ262IRG5TB

Thanks bigtime in advance!

Done! Thanks so much and for the upvote. I sent 50,000

It shows it was confirmed and now you can pay the fee ;)

Thanks I got it, enjoy the rewards my friend. I tried sending 50,000 to my friend's address but was not able to send her 50,000 bytes myself. Am I doing somethign wrong?

Thank you so much appreciate it very much. You have to wait until transaction is confirmed...it needs to show in your wallet as a value. It should be good now, try it.

You're welcome I get this error when I try to send transactions myself

I hope it's readable but what it says is

Could not send payment: Check that smart contract conditions are satisfied and signatures are correct.

Hmm I have not seen that before. Does your small wallet show a dollar amount under the bytes? Also, make sure your friend is sending the right address, let me look more into it too. Also make sure you are sending it from small expense wallet and NOT subwallet

Thanks for all your help man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05