Sell Your ByteBalls!

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

Sell Your ByteBalls!


If you don't have your ByteBalls, Claim them NOW!
Did you claim your byteBalls from ByteBall airdrop and now you want to sell them for Steem? But you don't know how?

If you don't have your ByteBalls, Claim them NOW!

Now I can do ALL your work.

How?

To sell your ByteBall coins, contact me on Discord. I'm fbslo [Witness]#8470 there.

I will give you ByteBall address for deposit and I after your deposit will send you your Steem.

How can I trust you?

I'm on Steem for almost one year (5th August 2017) and my reputation is 66. I'm also witness and I don't want to destroy my reputation for few dollars.

Do you have any fees?

Yes, my fee is 10%

How long does it take?

It can take up to one hour (or far less).

Sell ByteBalls, GET STEEM


@fbslo


27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
(Click on the button)

(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)


Please read my Witness Thread and support me by voting @fbslo for witness.

Sort:  

Worked very well :)

Thank you so much <3

Good service you're offering. Not too expensive.
Unfortunately, I'm a HODLER.

You got a 42.60% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @fbslo!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

@fbslo
I guess I might also trust you on AVICON airdrop. Since your reputation and the steem community matters to you.

This airdrop was also promoted by timcliff (witness #4 & reputation 72) and acidyo (reputation 76).

Great. Good initiative. It will help to the steemers. You deserves a thanks for your job. I appreciate your work.

How so, friend

You got a 11.88% upvote from @upme thanks to @fbslo! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Good service. I thought about it but I will hodl byteball. Its a good project.

How to get to 30 level?

You need to get upvotes.

Don't spam comments!

The platform is called ‘Byteball’ and the main currency is called ‘Byte’. One Byte has a pretty low value, so it’s commonly used in billion of Bytes: ‘Gigabyte’ (or short ‘GByte’). Most of the exchanges use the GByte ticker symbol but there are other denominations as well (Kilobyte, Megabyte).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76