You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byteball Referral Program

in #byteball6 years ago

Working on sending now.

Be aware of possible gotchas (https://www.reddit.com/r/ByteBall/comments/7rq2q6/two_mistakes_during_identification/)

  1. Double triple check the wallet is single-address before payment send. (Doing this procedure yesterday, we were sure it was single-address, but that thread scared us into wanting to migrate the wallet to the phone. Then we didn't realize that that procedure turns a single address into a multi address and it ate our funds ><).
  2. Make sure the pictures are very clear!

If it fails, it eats the coin, and I'm willing to try it one more time after that :)

Sort:  

Tyvm !! I hope you recieved your referral reward !! I would send you a prtscr, but got error, not finding server

Yup! All good here! Glad it went smoothly. Cheers

Not so smootly !! Asked for a webcam, but didn't have one, so i had to send the link to my iphone !

Oh! Smoother than my last attempt at least :)

Hope you also stick around steemit as well, it's a very interesting place!

I will, have to learn alot about cryptocurrency ! I'm still in the starting fase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54