Byteball Airdrop for Steem Users. Get up to 160$ for Free.

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

by.jpeg

Byteball has joined us on Steemit and is giving out free bytes to everyone after the registration. The rewards depend on the Steemit reputation and are as follows:

  • Steem reputation above 30: $10 reward
  • Steem reputation above 40: $20 reward
  • Steem reputation above 50: $40 reward
  • Steem reputation above 60: $80 reward
  • Steem reputation above 70: $160 reward

How to register?

  1. Download the wallet here:
    https://steem-byteball.org/#5X357GKP62HDD6UTXQ4XPKHYXMA24W4C
  2. Copy your address by pressing "receive" and paste it in the comments and I will send you the registration fee of 600,000 bytes.
  3. When the 600,000 bytes arrived your wallet, go to "chat" and "bot store" and click on "Steem attestation bot", and press "...". Choose "insert my address" and wait for the bot to answer and confirm your account with steemconnect.
  4. After that is done you will receive your free bytes!

The rewards are split 50% you can spend instantly and the other 50% will stay in a smart contract for one year until you can spend it.

Disclaimer: I also earn some referral rewards for sending you the 600,000 bytes registration fee. Enjoy your rewards!

Sort:  

Hi! My byteball address is JQURFDCGMZBPXCBXYNN56VETQ55CYTVG

Hi, I will send out as soon as possible when the wallet is working again

Seems there is a wallet problem and do not want to sync. As soon as everything works again I send out the bytes to everyone

My Byteball Address

IYCPJH3EFORWJANURXSQSZEW5VUW6FYC

sent successfully. you just have to wait for the confirmation

okay thank you sir @elevator09

can you send me some bytes to get attested the account M6ZZF56UN4EXCC4BXWP3XZW2PKJZ6AKX

bytes sent out

LHZ53VRBROC5OYKSUW5NRQYKGERQIWX4 is my byteball wallet can someone send enough balance to operationalise my account

IF5YAZTEG7ZS4FJQQBJ3UAATZVTO6PWC

Thank you, signed up as your referral!

Hi, where can I find my access datas
here my receiving adress:
65SNBRAWC23XW6VFAQD3MOLRBCLJ72HA

You should have enough for the registration

Byteball Adress : XWW7DDXUBBOESKV76JXKVV5OTTWLXL4L

My Address: Z7PJKFCLOMCLMFHCOH6R3CHAHEQGY45H

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88