Byteball Airdrop for Steem Users. Get up to 160$

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

by.jpeg

Byteball has joined us on Steemit and is giving out free bytes to everyone after the registration. The rewards depend on the Steemit reputation and are as follows:

  • Steem reputation above 30: $10 reward
  • Steem reputation above 40: $20 reward
  • Steem reputation above 50: $40 reward
  • Steem reputation above 60: $80 reward
  • Steem reputation above 70: $160 reward

How to register?

  1. Download the Byteball wallet here
  2. Copy your address by pressing "receive" and paste it in the comments and I will send you the registration fee of 50,000 Bytes.
  3. When the Bytes arrived your wallet, go to "chat" and "bot store" and click on "Steem attestation bot", and press "...". Choose then "insert my address" and wait for the bot to answer and confirm your account with steemconnect.
  4. After that is done you will receive your free bytes!

The rewards are split 50% you can spend instantly and the other 50% will stay in a smart contract for one year until you can spend it.

Disclaimer: I also earn some referral rewards for sending you the 50,000 bytes registration fee. Enjoy your rewards!

Sort:  

Hi here is my add Thnx
byteball: R3U2WO6BTTOINNZ4QLJ3MVI3KYGYGEUK

Thanks for sharing .. Here is my address :
CSO6RUAPYAB3VSACTN2RQS6ZH2MQWTOG

Gladly. Sent to your wallet :)

My rep is too low. :( Good luck to everyone getting theirs, congrats!

With reputation 30 you can join. Contact me on steem.chat @elevator09 and I can send you the registration fee

I find it interesting here is my address let's see how it works byteball:K7YV4BOOC4BU6G32SRBSMZ3YCAFTMYR6

Sent to your wallet

Thank you very much for this information now as I do some money withdrawal? how does it work?

No problem! I saw there is a bot for this in the Bot Store, but not tried till yet

I am new in this I have been reading any news you tell me

Me too thats why I said I never tried it to exchange sry cant help you there but I saw a bot called Byte-BTC exchange. @tarmo888 gave me great support about Byteball maybe he can help you with your problem, when you ask him.

People trade it through Bittrex too. GBYTE is the unit.

What is the BOT that can do that?

Hello how are you? Already believe my wallet help me please?

KCXNDWFZ5FIWGMN7HPR23P6NHB3XAO57

Hi, I am well, thanks for asking. Someone already sent you I saw

Hello ,here's my address:
GWP6GUXODRYT35KM255PRH6ESD37W5VG

three people plus me sent some, should be enough

Thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Hello @elevator09,

How can I withdraw my own?

I have not tried till now but I recommend to ask this @tarmo888

OK. Thank you.

Hello @elevator
It's mine: J7YBLGYHEMCKBGKF545HRJ6RSFXLSZDK

Checked your wallet you should have enough for the registration: https://explorer.byteball.org/#J7YBLGYHEMCKBGKF545HRJ6RSFXLSZDK

How will i complete my registration?

I sent my address to the bot and it has not responded in two days. Is it down?

Some I read will remove the bot's chat. Then add, then it works.

Uninstall the app and restart again

Its not down for me. @bigsamafly is right I would also try to re-install

Thanks I'll try that as soon as I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45