Double Bonanaza offer : Get your Byteball Airdrop for having a steem account and get an additional reward of upto 5 SBD from me.

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemians.

You all must have heard about Byteball Airdrop which is exclusively for steem users and that is really something to be happy about for being a steemian. I think most of you have already received those free bytes, if anybody has not yet received, then this post is the ideal post for them, because here it is a kind of double bonanza as if anybody will register through my referral link then apart from their Byteball Airdrop I will reward them upto 5 SBD depending upon their reputation.

20180713_151947.jpg

Now let's have a look at what you will get from Byteball Distributiuon Fund

Reputation (30-39)Byteball Airdrop Reward 5 USD
Reputation (40-49)Byteball Airdrop Reward 10 USD
Reputation (50-59)Byteball Airdrop Reward 40 USD
Reputation (60-69)Byteball Airdrop Reward 80 USD
Reputation (70+)Byteball Airdrop Reward 160 USD

It must be noted that the above reward from Byteball is split into 50/50. 50% you will receive as liquid bytes which you can spend instantly, should you wish to do so and the remaining 50% will be locked for one year and will be released after one year.

Steps to receive your Byteball Reward

Step : 1

Click here to Download Byteball Wallet

Step : 2

After downloading the wallet, install it and check the setting and make sure that "single wallet address" is selected. (The default wallet address is generally"single wallet address")

b1.png

b2.png

Step : 3

Click on "chat" button and then click on "bot store".

b3.png

b4.png

Step : 4

Then click on "steem attestation bot" as shown and then "open chat".

b5.png

b6.jpg

Step : 5

First it will ask you to enter the address of the wallet you want to attest. Simply click the small icon"..." in blue color at the bottom left and choose Insert my address (Small expenses wallet) and then press the enter button to send it to the bot.

b7.png

b8.png

Step : 6

Now the bot will generate a steemconnect link for you, so click on that link and then login through steemconnect to prove your ownership.

b81.png

b9.png

b10.jpg

Once you complete the steps from 1 to 6, your byteball wallet will be filled with bytes sent from the distribution fund.

Receive an additional reward of upto 5 SBD from me if you use my referral link as given above in the STEP:1

Now coming to the second part of this post. If you download the byteball wallet through my referral link, then I will give you upto 5 SBD depending upon your reputation.

Reputation (30-39)Additional Reward from me - 0.6 SBD
Reputation (40-49)Additional Reward from me - 1.2 SBD
Reputation (50-59)Additional Reward from me - 2 SBD
Reputation (60-69)Additional Reward from me - 3 SBD
Reputation (70+)Additional Reward from me - 5 SBD

Once you do all the steps as mentioned above, just make a comment with your steem username, I will check and reward you to your steem wallet.

If you can resteem this post, I will be happy but that is not mandatory to get the reward from me.


7go2mufci3ybfgyzimwn.png


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Did you register through the link given above, as your username is not showing in my wallet, what is your byteball address.

MMURM46WALHD7X2JPJJRBYR4PQTGMOCP

Dear I have checked the wallet once again, you are not showing as my referral.

Please sir your refaral link join please help me

My dear brother, I have checked it, if you want screenshot of my wallet, I can show it to you, and usually I give the reward from the referral comission, that is why I am saying. Plz try to understand.

Wow good concept bro..Today i will try this concept..

Wow...very good. The tutorial you created is very easy to follow. I feel like I'm being guided. Articles like this I always wait for
Thank you very much @crypto-wisdom

Posted using Partiko Android

if I use your link I need to put my user right here for claim my reward? that sounds easy

Did you register through my link ?

yep, this is my wallet 6VEOKZSM63J4ITXK3TLRMSC2X7A57FBQ

hey sr, what happen? you don't pay me:c

Hey, just wait, i have not checked my wallet, if you have really registered, i will pay as per my commitment.

Good information

Really good article ..Keep it up..

My dear brother, I checked it, you can see my wallet's screenshot, I can reveal it to you, and usually I get rewards from referrals, so I say. Please try it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06