You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Byteball email newsletter: New Distribution Method and Use-a-Thon Winners

in #byteball6 years ago

Hi @byteball.org, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @hiroro doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @hirro ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.
Sort:  

I lost the byteball application on the cellphone how to find it again please help me this is the address of my wallet https://steem-byteball.org/#X3WIBZOJ2QPV3MMSPZDROMOF6Z2APGB4

you can restore from a backup

is there another way because I forgot the backup

how do I backup while the application no longer exists

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44