Sort:  

Screen Shot 2018-07-30 at 12.41.05 PM.png
Sorry for the delay, brother! Current rate can be checked here
Send 0.205016706 GB and you will receive 19.59 STEEM delivered by @grow-pro.
Send GB to

JIBCMLOKLO26JAMKA36OCNPAZCJ4ZSDD

After send, please notify me via comment so I don't keep you waiting ✌️😎

No worries man! I'll reply/shoot you a message when I'm back at my computer later today

We are standing by and ready to handle your balls, good sir!

We'll handle with great care and make sure those balls get STEEMed properly.

Your balls are our top priority!

hahaha, I'm so glad it has the word 'ball' in it. So many great things to say.

@grow-pro Just sent, ended up being slightly less with fees. 205,016,098 bytes

20 STEEM sent since the rate changed a bit and you're a good buddy and a DelMarVa dude
✌️😎

Thank you for STEEMing your balls with @balls2steem, we will handle them with care!

Thank you sir! Greatly appreciated. And I also appreciate you handling my balls with care 😂

With that steem I'll be over 1,000 sp. Whoop whoop!

Well dayummm! Growin like Pro, you are!
I had to shift mine around a bit for some projects but working on restock in this pouch soon. Hopefully, we will be Steemin and Ballin here soon with some awesome concepts I have in the works. Looking for some help developing my balls project now 😂

Yea i really feel like big shit now, haha. Nothing wrong with spreading it out for multiple projects! I have complete faith you'll bounce back

giphy.gif

😂 😂 That's hilarious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97