Sort:  

I assume you aren't using funds I sent... Yeah, if it says ID is not readable, you have to try again, and it eats your funds. Some comments about that, but it looks like nothing is being done about it. So essentially you get 2 chances to break even. I think if enough people ask them they might issue refunds? Not sure.

That would be good. Because the chance of failed is too high, since it reads automatically by a program, not manually reviewed by human, and my phone's camera is bad.

Forgot to mention, I did ask on their slack, and it seems something with jumio prevents them from doing that. Anyway, let me know if you want to try it again, just send me a memo with an email or find me on discord if you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18