I Will Give Away Byteball

in #byteball6 years ago

hallo steemian friends.

As we see, in these two days the steemians are busy with the byteballs, they are shocked. I myself already have a byteball wallet, and also I already have a little bit of contents byteball wallet. I have just made two byteball withdrawals of 270000000 and one withdrawal of 263019684. but still in process, meaning there is no second stage of confirmation.

I still have some more byteballs and I will share with the steemian.

How very easy, send your byteball wallet address on the comments of this post.


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

Good job, you are very generous in steemian, this is my wallet address : WTTJIIBTEPKJCU72DS2ATUNN7URXJRFI

look at your dear wallet

Sep bereh, kiban ta daftar abu

good information, says not yet have that account, I will try to start. thank you for sharing information.

Thanks :) byteball:
HAZSWKRFZ7MYNCLH74ZQGDTXK7C32ABW

see your wallet will add 65000 byteball

Thank you very much 👍🏾🍫

Z2G4WJBLU4YAL5X632NWAYVJ4ASXIS7E

OAQ7LVDSKW22CKPGSAC55MKYDN54IFYS

this is my link

I have sent 65000 byteball to your wallet, please check your wallet

received

done, look at the contents of your byteball wallet

Sorry,i had user my byteball before,i thought you are giving free byteball to all byteball user

Guys, watchout!!!!
This guy @minhaz416 tend to abuse steemit. Checks on his account indicate several comment made for this same purpose.

There you go
CFPA22TLCMKJFAPOHXTEUWFCHRUWJPGG

Good and informative post. Done:

2ZDSO6CCUJSK7YGJY2QA4TJF65I2NZMM

Please explain the last step procedure so i get it right because i dont understand it all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54