The story of coming near (part 1)

in #bysy6 years ago

-Can you come today?
-Can, come to obey?
Mitti looked at me with a calm eye. He had talked to me for a few days with anger. But today's kind of softness is working. I said before I said something,
-Come on, now Mithi will come.
And do not be a little bit. It looks pretty like looking at your sweet face.
Mitti stood quietly without saying anything. He wanted to say something or not.
The rain started coming out of the office. But I thought that I came with the umbrella. If we had to go home today.
When I sit on rickshaw, the rickshaw puller said,
-Mama rented a little bit.
I shook my head,

  • Come on.
    After a while I went to a coaching center and my eyes were stuck. I noticed a little better to stop the rickshaw mama.
    Hmm Miti. I got to know a little bit ahead, it's Mitii.
    '
    My breakup with Mita was almost several years since today. I could not stop him from that day. If a boy can not walk, how can he run another man?
    Because of unemployment, Mita was defeated that day. But today, after so many days, she looked like a good girl.
    The girl has dried much earlier than ever. The face is too dirty.
    I went to Mitita and called the girl a little loudly,
    -Time
    Mithi looked at me not quite a little, I was very surprised. I have not met him in these years. I said,
    Are you?
    -It's good. You?
    -Catching.
    Why?
    -Mathi Coaching.
    Because of the words, the little girl in the middle of her hands swung his head on the head. This is the daughter of Mita. Seeing the house.
    I said,
  • Did not bring the boy?
    -No, that's why I'm waiting to stop the rain.
    '
    I now stand beside Mithi and try to understand the situation outside. It does not seem to stop the rain very easily. I forwarded Mote to the umbrella and said,
    -The rain does not seem to stop. You take it with you.
    I did not want to take the mileage but I forced it. In life I want to stay as an umbrella. Mithi said,
    How do you go?
    -We will go away.
    Do not forget that your fever came in the water.
    Because of the word, she has lowered her head. I still remember I got a fever in the wet.
    I said to Miti,
  • I do not see the father of the mother.
    Methi did not say anything to me. I looked at her eyes and saw that the eye was completely wet.
    I said before I said something,
    Two years ago the road accident died.
    Methi did not stand up and said, sit on the rickshaw and leave the camp with a canopy on the head.
    I could not say anything else. I did not take a long time to understand that the mother is in trouble.
    From that day onwards, at the end of the office, I used to meet Miti under the coaching center. I do not want to lose my mother. In no way. When I asked for marriage, she was a little surprised. She said only one thing,
    -You still love me.
    Huh, I was waiting.
    I do not want to ruin Mita's life. And with my love love also. I do not want to lose to anybody. Not in any way.
    So I returned every day, but the next day I came to the girl.
    '
    Miti said this a little softly,
    If you see so much, go now.
    Mita's words broke my meditation. I was looking at the girl.
    I said,
    I'll be back again.
    -What?
    -Think of salon.
    I did not say anything in my words. I turned around two legs and said,
    Are you my litter father?
    I looked back at Mitita's words and saw that she was standing in the previous place. Even though she tried to hide my tears, her eyes did not hide my eyes.
    I stood in front of Mita and removed her tears and said,
    I will not be your litter. I will be my lover's father.
    When I said the word, the situation hugged me and cried.
    I looked around and saw a few of us looking at the eyes with astonishing eyes. I do not know what I have in my love. I got my love.
    '
    Dad
    '
    When I heard the father's voice, I looked at Mithi standing. She did not care when the girl stood up. I took Mithi away and took her up and took me to Mithi and said, My daughter, our daughter.
Sort:  

Congratulations @nazmulhoque4567! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69