You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Dan Need to Lose Some SP, Let Me Help You for teh Lulz!

in #byedan7 years ago

Yeah, I can't disagree with you because I have no idea what you are talking about lolz, I don't know what Dash style is.

Yeah, well if he pumped the price up that would be good for him but then he would have to distribute even more right? To pump the price up he would have to acquire a bunch more correct? Which would require even more dumping after?

Sort:  

Your plan is sound @titusfrost. I agree.
I think his account or accounts should be dispersed to his many followers and he should create a new account from scratch and come back to SteemIt. I'm also certain that NOW, thanks to Britany Petibone taking the plunge, MANY new #pizzagate investigators will bring some growth. Are you following her yet?

No but I told her to join and she told me in a private DM that she didn't want to. I guess she changed her mind.

To clarify DASH pump, see https://poloniex.com/exchange#usdt_dash , click monthly view.
The pump was executed during last 30 days without any huge announcements, the price went up 400% against USD. This approach obviously requires cash and "strong hands" that we do not have here. If done right the distribution on big volume does not hurt so much. This is a common approach in stock exchanges on pink stocks, first accumulation on low volume, then pump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89