i see

in #bye4 years ago

you can not login to paypal because please wait - also the recipient has to pay no fees but you can't link your own bank account because that one is linked to an account we didnt want to close for you seven years ago because you did not have the exact date and hour on which you opened it so please pay a fee to withdraw your own money as you send it back because we don't reply to your tickets but that might be because its a sin to provide customer service on the day of the lord and also during week-ends because thats how we do it in america

so if i have a billion , i can just do all that and everyone just has to nod ?

i SEE !

why didnt you tell me that in the first place ?

this account is done btw ...

its all cute but if it gets me nothing then it gets me nothing and it says it gets me something and it doesnt

im not on facebook either and i tweet about once a month

so ... this "without" the rewards , to me , ... is pretty pointless

i hope you understand, im sure you'll miss my company and wits :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84