Sort:  

Do you have a story that needs that title? Of course you can use it! I don't "own" it! Truly! Go ahead!

Oh, I was just kidding, kind of commiserating with you, in that things have been fairly weird for me, too. I could never have imagined....

Oh I love when the "weirdies" start circling! They used to fill me with dread.

Now I know some WOW or kaboom insight or experience is around the corner.

So I am excited for you! Feel free to tell about it here or we can DM on Discord?

Would love to chat with you!

ok @kismet2018 and @seaslim, your WOW or kaboon insight has arrived!!

I've got two big ears if either of you ever need it.

Actually, my ears are pretty proportionate to my head-size, but you get what I meant, right? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55