The past is a memory, now reality and the upcoming is a challenge |for @bycoleman

in #bycolemancontest7 years ago (edited)

YDXJ0406.jpg


friends are the ones we are always always petrified in comparing friends
because "The past is a memory, now reality and the upcoming is a challenge" This mantra had saved my life as far as I can remember and it actually started with this dilemma of my life.

"The past is a memory, now reality and the upcoming is a challenge"

the past makes people afraid of it because every dark period of it is very sad if we remember again but let us see the future is whether we can still go back to our dark past, The past is indeed a part of one's life . Everyone has a past either bad or good. The bad past often haunts my footsteps to move forward in order to achieve a better life. The thing that I have to do is try to have a high spirits for a better future life. Do not let the bad past happen again. Precisely it can be a lash to be more vigorous and passionate in achieving a brilliant future I am sure my past can be an experience and a lesson.

"Do not look past with regrets, nor look at the future with fear, but look around you with awareness" - James Thurber

The excessive regrets about past bad times have had a negative impact on life but that has become me strong. Instead, remove the feelings of regret so that it can try to achieve a more brilliant future. My job is to reach the future happily. No need to fear to reach it because with perseverance and struggle, it will be able to achieve what I want to get. surely can through every trial and obstacle of the future to come

"Why Are Families More Important From Friends?"

27068241-family-wallpapers.jpg

FAMILY

Companions may wonder. because, some people now prefer the friend than his own family.

Companions all, pay close attention to this and consider that family a top priority for sharing with friends.

because the family is everything

  1. because only in the family will we find loving attention.
    Remember, a friend will never give loving care to you, except your own family.

  2. because the family is a storehouse of advice.
    family always think of good fortune for us. a friend may not be able to do this. even we see that there are friends who bring an accident for ourselves.

  3. Keep the feelings of parents and priority family than friends, because the family is always ready to help when we need.

  4. If you already promised a friend, but at the same time there is a family event, discuss with the parents if your presence is necessary. If it is not too necessary, you can go with your friend. However, if a parent needs you, then tell friends that you put parents first without ignoring friends.

  5. Tell friends that being polite and respectful to parents will make God love us and make it easier for us to achieve our goals.

This is the greatest mantra for me hope you like and inspired : D

this is my second story a Very Severe Heat Pain Caused by the Supernatural

August 9, 2016
One month after I got my father's punishment, I had an event to go on a vacation stay at the summit. It was a Thursday. I got a holiday schedule on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. while my friend will leave on Friday morning.
IMG-20180105-WA0045.jpg
After school, I discussed the holidays they will be doing tomorrow morning.
"Friend, tomorrow we are going right?" I asked (farraz) to my three friends.
"That's for sure," Naufal answered casually.
"Hooo .. really style!" Junaidi replied with annoyed tone.
"Ekhemm .." Kiki said.
"What the hell? !!" Naufal and Edy answered simultaneously.
"Already .. Do not go on again, tomorrow we go. Tomorrow we gather in the field near my house (farraz) yes "
"What time, and?" Kiki asked.
"Hour 05.00" Naufal replied.
Friday also arrived I went to gather with them and we all camped at the top of the mountain salak aceh,
IMG-20180105-WA0041.jpg

Night arrived
We all made a campfire to warm up, then I went back to the tent to pick up the matches, suddenly there was a glimpse of black shadow, but I do not care about it, after I came out there who called me from the tent I think it's the Kiki, but no one in the tent

I also shouted "who was calling me"
they got together, they said none of them called me.
on that night we agreed to go home all because it had been interrupted by supernatural creatures

well on the way home, suddenly one of the train does not flame his headlamps, the road was a lot of very dangerous holes, very dangerous night filled with a very thick fog, we had to wait for the car to pass so that the illumination was clear, before the car came we saw the accident person, we just saw him did not help him maybe he was one of the robbers in this area,after the it was no other incident and we saw the car pass by and we follow directions

after arriving home, I told the incident that happened to me at that time of night

The next day
I felt the pain of very high heat for 2 days due to the effect of the Supernatural beings.
IMG-20180105-WA0036.jpg

I hope you guys liked my real story about the Supernatural that happened in 2017 ago

Sort:  

Nice and inspiring write up, really educating, thanks for sharing with us

thank you I hope you can understand it @peterecheng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68