Some Trues of our Life

in #by7 years ago

Few days ago, i was Travel on my Bike, unfortunately my bike puncher. They was a villager area.
i asked a person about puncher shop,however some distance ago shop was avail.
i go there and said about motorbike puncher.
A person who was owner of the shop, told me wait sir... my helper when will come they adjust the puncher.
after some time a child who age maximum 10 to 12 year came and start open the tire.
i shocked and hurt.

i asked him about there name and i said why do you not going to school?
he said, school study was not in my luck.
i asked, where is your father ?
he said, My father died.
again i asked, your big brothers?
he said: i have no my big brothers, i have my 2 small brothers and one sister and my mother is a home worker.
so i am only one source of income of my house.
am so hurt.
and asked about puncher money?
he said 50 and i give him 100.
and said 50 yours.
i know it's my so small help, But i feel on your face some happy impressions.

why some peoples are so poor?
Anyway

Thanks
supercard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78