🏍️Just a Vespa - lost in Thailand🏍️ B&W post📷

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

image.png

Vespas in Thailand

Vespas are very trending in Thailand, every bigger city have one or more Vespa Clubs. On Vespa meetings and shows you can see hundreds of them.
These shots I took in my favorite coffee shop some meters from my home.
dividerbw.png
image.png
dividerbw.png
image.png
dividerbw.png
My entry to #vehiclephotography contest, shot taken with an Asus Zenfone.

Developed and sponsored by: @juliank
Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Have a great day and best regards
Tom
me1.png
dividerbw.png
My #Steemgigs service:

https://steemgigs.org/steemgigs/@zanoni/repost-your-post-on-steempressorg

🔥Quality posts with original content can attract new users to Steemit.🔥

If you like I can repost your post, too. Just resteem and upvote a post of me and leave a comment with the link of the post you want I repost on https://steempress.org/.

💓My way to promote Steemit.....💓

You will get a comment and an UPVOTE from me with the link to your post on https://steempress.org/
dividerbw.png
zanonifooter.gif
dividerbw.png

Sort:  

I love these photos, I feel like you take the time to take in your surroundings before you take them.

Thanks @edouard,
yes, you right.
I always take my time to look around in my area and think, what could be a nice picture.
ok, sometimes I take snapshots, too and sometimes these are really lucky shots.
Have a great day
me4.png

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Wonderful B&W photos, @zanoni. Good luck with your entry!

Thanks @zorank, have a great day

Thats really cool! Good old school american stuff hanging up on the walls in thailand! Gotta love the iconic route 66 sign! To tell you the truth its been a long time since ive even heard the word vespa!

Thanks @dynamicgreentk,
for following, resteeming and upvoting, too!
I like to look at the Vespas, but I not really want own one, hehehe
Best regards
Tom

hi ..your post is very nice ...up vote me brother ..@sarowar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48