"Shanti, Shanti, Shanti" - B&W Photocontest Entry 3

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Olympus Pen E-P1
March 2016
Rishikesh
Model: @sature
Shot by: @yoganarchista

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Shanti Shanti Shanti! :P

Hari Om Tat Sat <3

Often we chant those "Hari Om" part of a preach in India. :)

I know. I also used to chant it a lot during my yoga class in India :) Also in Rishikesh it was like a common greeting and goodbye word.

oh yeah, it is. I too often do in my meditation practice.!

He is looking like sature.
Ha ha ...

You mean saturated? Actually we were waiting for food when I shot the picture :)

thanks for the post
I best post I have read today on steemit is the following post .You should read it I promise it will be motivational
https://steemit.com/gedwriting/@awriter/i-see-humans-but-no-humanity

Thank you for the recommendation. Have a nice day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54