"Sacred steps" - B&W Photocontest Entry 1

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Olympus Pen E-P1
Golden Temple -Delhi
19.02.2016
Shot by @yoganarchista

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for valuing my post ;)

Vintage

Yes the camera has a mode for the style. It was one of my first days with the camera and I was curious what I could do. I really like this picture a lot :)

Cool

Is that a mirror or a doorway very interested to know

It is a doorway :)

Very nice atmospheric shot! I can feel the ghost of Shiva flying around there.

Great, I could feel the presence too :)

meep

Cool moment captured @yoganarchista! I like it :)

Thank you :) It was a really nice day I spend with a friend :) She showed me the temple and a nice maket in Delhi :)

Nice photo... honestly I miss about old camera era (with a film that we need to develop a black and white picture). Thank you for sharing! :)

And sometimes when you brought your film to the shop and then went to pick up your pictures -sometimes it happened that you got the pictures of someone else amongst your pictures. That was fun :D

yes....ha...ha.. that is right! :)

Nice one.
All the best !!!

Thanks a lot :)

Powerful my friend...Thank you!!!

Much Love!

PhotoLab_app_between_hearts_IMG_20170616_154235.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64