B&W PHOTOCONTEST - Entry I - Portrait

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

We organized a studio shooting session with my colleagues at work. We got some basic equipment and I took my camera and lens. This was my first exercise with studio photography, but I liked the picture so much I developed it on large format photo paper.
I hope you will like it too.
Let me know what you think about it comments and follow me for more photographs.

IMG_0309.jpg
Taken with Canon 50mm 1.8 @ f/3.5


Follow me

Sort:  

Wow u ve great camera for grabbing beutiful pict. Finnally u did it well @yac. Visit my blog and view my B & W Photo Contest. Upvote if you like it.

Thanks @taufar . I'm shooting with Canon 550D and this photo was with Canon 50mm 1.8 lenses. I have more interesting photos to share and these still coming up :-). Cheers!

I love the picture! Amazing what a picture can still look like without color

I have a photoeditchallenge starting that i think you would enjoy and can win some free SBD

Click Here for the challenge

Thanks for appreciation.
I do not edit my pictures, except for basic Lightroom develop settings.
Thanks for the suggestion anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86