B&W Photo Contest - Animals Entry (Puppies)

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Hi!

Here's my first entry into @daveks B&W Photo Contest. These babies have no names yet since we're in the process of having them adopted. Heartbreaking :(

Camera used: Huawei phone

Sort:  

I know nothing about dogs except the brown estate ones, they look so helpless and white, Good photo though!

Dogs are the best even though cat lovers will disagree. If I could afford to keep them all, I would!

So cute.. :)
Your own puppies?

Thank you :)
Yeah, they're mine. At least for now :(

Ouw i see..

Thanks on their behalf!

They look harmless right now, I'd like a dog for a pet now that I co-own two cats. not sure if they'll be the best of friends though.

I've seen homes with cats and dogs. So maybe it could work. I am not a cat person so I'll leave the experimenting to you :-D

My bro loves dogs and this pic is so heartwarming even if I fear dogs a lot 😏

Look at these cute harmless babies:) What's there to fear? There are some scary dogs though.

I know 😰😰 It's mostly embarrassing.

Im a dog person and i love them. I would keep one but not where im currently living. I definitely will have a Rottweiler or a shepherd once i move to bigger compound.
Lovely photo.

Thank you! I'm also looking forawrd to getting a much bigger dog in future.

Puppies are the cutest.

I know, right?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65