B&W Photo Contest, trees theme entry #3

LONELY TREE


This was shot in Nightlife, a suburb of Darwin. At low tide, it is possible to walk quite away from the beach. There are mostly rocks and mangroves in here sometimes trees rising in the middle of nowhere.


📷Nikon D80
Diaphf/ 10
Shutter1/100
Iso160
LocationNightcliff, Australia


Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my website here

Sort:  

I used to live in an island that were surrounded by mangroves but I have never seen someone capture the beauty of one. Good Job!

Thank you for the compliment. Darwin and it's suburbs are just amazing and these randomly growing tree are a really curiosity and a perfect subject for photography.

excellent shot!! congratulations . I want you to see the photos I took

Joli noir et blanc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28