B&W Photo Contest, trees theme entry #1steemCreated with Sketch.

ROOTS


This was shot in Western Australia while wandering the magnificent Karinjini National Park. Roots from a tree growing along the edge of a cliff.


📷Olympus TG-310
Diaphf/ 3.5
Shutter1/50
Iso80
LocationKarijini National Park, Australia


Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my website here

Sort:  

Beautiful shot. I really like the contrast between the root and the rock.

Thank you. Nature does very interesting things...

Awesome Photo #vinceboisgard! well balanced and composed!!

Thanks for the compliment.

Wonderful image!

Congratulations @vinceboisgard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70