📷 BW Was a great sunny day .... ツ

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit people ツ

Before, I never took part in any photo contests, but today I decided to share photos taken a couple of days ago while walking around the city - in my opinion they are very fortunate, although you know better). My photos are not exactly the same.... In the photos my girlfriend Anastasia Sakovets.

The photos were taken on my simple smartphone ZTE Blade A 510.

Sort:  

Nastya in the photo always turns out so cute)

Very nice. Great pics!

It does not always work that way)


This one seems louder to me. Only the background is unsuccessful)

Hey!) Great photos Vika) I like it very much)

Thanks) and you have great turns to play the guitar)

Красива!

Спасибо большое)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20